Subscribe to get the latest updates!

Join our community of thousands who have already subscribed. Receive the latest updates and information that Dr. Patrick and The Wellness Way have to offer to help you see health in A Different Perspective. By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive emails from: A Different Perspective. You can unsubscribe at anytime by clicking the unsubscribe link found at the bottom of every email.

LATEST EPISODES

SPEAKING EVENTS

There’s a reason that men and women are coming to this hormone seminar and discovering secrets that open the locked doors of their relationships. There’s a reason that churches and even other doctors ask Dr. Patrick to speak. It’s a transformational talk designed to make you laugh, make you think, and equip you to have the best relationships of your life!

Tue, Dec 7

The Grove

Lakewood Ranch, FL

TICKETS

Thu, Dec 9

“The Wave Room” at Celebration Cinema

Grand Rapids, MI

TICKETS

Sat, Jan 8

DoubleTree by Hilton Raleigh Crabtree Valley

Raleigh, NC

TICKETS

Tue, Jan 18

Christ Ev. Lutheran

Pewaukee, WI

TICKETS

Fri, Jan 21

Racine Country Club

Racine, WI

TICKETS

Sat, Jan 22

The Wellness Way Mequon

Thiensville, WI

TICKETS

Fri, Feb 18

The Mayton

Cary, NC

TICKETS

Thu, Feb 24

Drugan's Castle Mound

Holmen, WI

TICKETS

Fri, Feb 25

Blue Compass Conference Center

West Des Moines, IA

TICKETS

Tue, Mar 15

Crimson Lane Venue

Ada, OH

TICKETS

Fri, Mar 25

DCU Center

Worcester, MA

TICKETS