Subscribe to get the latest updates!

Join our community of thousands who have already subscribed. Receive the latest updates and information that Dr. Patrick and The Wellness Way have to offer to help you see health in A Different Perspective. By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive emails from: A Different Perspective. You can unsubscribe at anytime by clicking the unsubscribe link found at the bottom of every email.

LATEST EPISODES

SPEAKING EVENTS

There’s a reason that men and women are coming to this hormone seminar and discovering secrets that open the locked doors of their relationships. There’s a reason that churches and even other doctors ask Dr. Patrick to speak. It’s a transformational talk designed to make you laugh, make you think, and equip you to have the best relationships of your life!

Thu, Oct 21

Snowline Acres

Kalispell, MT

TICKETS

Sat, Oct 23

North Dakota Heritage Center, Russell Reid Auditorium

BISMARCK, ND

TICKETS

Sun, Oct 24

Hampton Inn

Williston, ND

TICKETS

Fri, Nov 5

Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Columbia - At the University of Missouri

Columbia, MO

TICKETS

Thu, Nov 4

Waypoint Church

St Charles, MO

TICKETS

Tue, Dec 7

The Grove

Lakewood Ranch, FL

TICKETS

Thu, Dec 9

“The Wave Room” at Celebration Cinema

Grand Rapids, MI

TICKETS

Tue, Jan 18

Christ Ev. Lutheran

Pewaukee, WI

TICKETS

Fri, Jan 21

Racine Country Club

Racine, WI

TICKETS

Sat, Jan 22

The Wellness Way Mequon

Thiensville, WI

TICKETS